Citizen Buddy Telangana apk (MA&UD Department)


Telangana apk, Citizen Buddy Telangana apk (MA&UD Department)

Resident Buddy is authentic Mobile application of Municipal Administration Department Telangana. Application additionally fills in as scaffold between Citizens of Town and Urban Local Body

Administrations accessible by means of application are

  • About Municipality
  • Public Representatives
  • Staff Directory
  • Know or cover Property Tax
  • Register Grievance (Complaint) and Know status
  • Citizen Services Details, application techniques
  • Know your administration individual
  • Notifications
  • Media Coverage
  • Download Application structures
  • Smart thought box
  • Contact data (Commissioner Contact, Office Contact, Social Connect, Website)

Partnerships, Municipalities and Nagara Panchayats shrouded in this application in the state are

Adilabad Municipality, Adilabad District

Andole-Jogipet Municipality, Sangareddy District

Armur Municipality, Nizamabad District

Atchempeta Municipality, Nagarkurnool District

Badangpet Municipality, Rangareddy District

Badepally Municipality, Mahabubnagar District

Bellampally Municipality, Mancherial District

Bhainsa Municipality, Nirmal District

Bhongir Municipality, Bhongir District

Bhupalpalli Municipality, Bhupalpalli District

Bodhan Municipality, Nizamabad District

Boduppal Municipality, Medchal District

Devarakonda Municipality, Nalgonda District

Dubbaka Municipality, Siddipet District

Gadwal Municipality, Jogulamba Gadwal District

Gajwel Municipality, Siddipet District

Husnabad Municipality, Siddipet District

Huzurabad Municipality, Karimnagar District

Huzurnagar Municipality, Suryapet District

Ibrahimpatnam Municipality, Rangareddy District

Ieeja Municipality, Jogulamba Gadwal District

Jagitial Municipality, Jagtial District

Jammikunta Municipality, Karimnagar District

Jangaon Municipality, Jangaon District

Jelpally Municipality, Rangareddy District

Jillelguda Municipality, Rangareddy District

Kaghaznagar Municipality, Komarambheem Asifabad District

Kalwakurthy Municipality, Nagarkurnool District

Kamareddy Municipality, Kamareddy District

Karimnagar Corporation, Karimnagar District

Khammam Corporation, Khammam District

Kodad Municipality, Suryapet District

Kollapur Municipality,Nagarkurnool District

Korutla Municipality, Jagtial District

Kothagudem Municipality, Bhadradri Kothagudem District

Madira Municipality, Khammam District

Mahabubabad Municipality, Mahabubabad District

Mahabubnagar Municipality, Mahabubnagar District

Mancherial Municipality, Mancherial District

Mandamarri Municipality, Mancherial District

Manuguru Municipality, Bhadradri Kothagudem District

Medak Municipality, Medak District

Medchal Municipality, Medchal District

Meerpet Municipality, Rangareddy District

Metpally Municipality, Jagtial District

Miryalguda Municipality, Nalgonda District

Nagarkurnool Municipality, Nagarkurnool District

Nalgonda Municipality, Nalgonda District

Narayanapet Municipality, Mahabubnagar District

Narsampet Municipality, Warangal Rural District

Nirmal Municipality, Nirmal District

Nizamabad Corporation, Nizamabad District

Palwancha Municipality, Bhadradri Kothagudem District

Parkala Municipality, Warangal Rural District

Pedda Amberpet Municipality, Rangareddy District

Peddapally Municipality, Peddapalli District

Peerzadiguda Municipality, Medchal District

Ramagundam Corporation, Peddapalli District

Sadasivapet Municipality, Sangareddy District

Sangareddy Municipality, Sangareddy District

Sathupally Municipality, Khammam District

Shadnagar Municipality, Rangareddy District

Siddipet Municipality, Siddipet District

Sircilla Municipality, Rajanna Sircilla District

Suryapet Municipality, Suryapet District

Tandur Municipality, Vikarabad District

Vemulawada Municipality, Rajanna Sircilla District

Vikarabad Municipality, Vikarabad District

Wanaparthy Municipality, Wanaparthy District

More noteworthy Warangal Municipal Corporation (GWMC), Warangal Urban District

Yellandu Municipality, Bhadradri Kothagudem District

Zaheerabad Municipality, Sangareddy District


How useful was this Information?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment